Our Committee

Your club committee for this year is made up of the following people.

  • President: Richard Lambert
  • Vice President: Mark Teasdale
  • Treasurer/Registrar: Sara Pitman
  • Secretary: Louise Braddock and Misty Hearn
  • Committee Member/Marketing: Michelle Baker

Feel free to contact the committee via the Club email address if you have any questions.

We meet once a month and everyone is invited to attend.  This is an excellent time to see how we run the club, ask any questions and let us know if you would like to become a member.

Would you like to Join The Committee?

We are always looking for extra help on the committee.  We meet once a month to discuss club events, sponsorships, and opportunities.  It is a lovely opportunity to help keep the club running and a great social opportunity too.

We hope you can join us!